CEI Awards 100 Percent Pro-worker Certificates

On September 21, 2011 The Competitive Enterprise Institute held an award ceremony for  Congressman who achieved a 100% Pro-Worker score on the Congressional Labor Policy Scorecard. The awards were presented in the Canon House Office Building in Washington DC to honor Representatives who are  advancing sensible labor policies and workers’ rights.

As of Labor day 2011, 159 members earned 100% pro-worker scores in the 112th Congress on the Competitive Enterprise Institute’s Labor Policy Scorecard. CEI experts update the scorecard after each congressional vote on a workers’ rights issue.

CEI developed the scorecard to educate taxpayers on how their Congressional Representatives and Senators vote on labor policy issues. A unique feature of the scorecard is that it is maintained in real time, rather than completed at the end of a congressional session.

The score is determined based on the CEI policy determinations that support worker freedom and the elimination of Big Labor’s privileges across the country.

Below is the list:

 State  Percentage  Grade
Robert Aderholt (R) AL 100% A+
Spencer Bachus (R) AL 100% A+
Jo Bonner (R) AL 100% A+
Mo Brooks (R) AL 100% A+
Martha Roby (R) AL 100% A+
Mike Rogers (R) AL 100% A+
Tim Griffin (R) AR 100% A+
Steve Womack (R) AR 100% A+
Jeff Flake (R) AZ 100% A+
Trent Franks (R) AZ 100% A+
Paul A. Gosar (R) AZ 100% A+
Benjamin Quayle (R) AZ 100% A+
David Schweikert (R) AZ 100% A+
Brian P. Bilbray (R) CA 100% A+
Mary Bono Mack (R) CA 100% A+
Ken Calvert (R) CA 100% A+
John Campbell (R) CA 100% A+
Jeff Denham (R) CA 100% A+
David Dreier (R) CA 100% A+
Elton Gallegly (R) CA 100% A+
Wally Herger (R) CA 100% A+
Duncan Hunter (R) CA 100% A+
Darrel E. Issa (R) CA 100% A+
Jerry Lewis (R) CA 100% A+
Daniel E. Lungren (R) CA 100% A+
Kevin McCarthy (R) CA 100% A+
Tom McClintock (R) CA 100% A+
Howard P. “Buck” McKeon (R) CA 100% A+
Gary Miller (R) CA 100% A+
Devin Nunes (R) CA 100% A+
Dana Rohrabacher (R) CA 100% A+
Edward R. Royce (R) CA 100% A+
Mike Coffman (R) CO 100% A+
Cory Gardner (R) CO 100% A+
Doug Lamborn (R) CO 100% A+
Scott R. Tipton (R) CO 100% A+
Sandy Adams (R) FL 100% A+
Gus M. Bilirakis (R) FL 100% A+
Vern Buchanan (R) FL 100% A+
Ander Crenshaw (R) FL 100% A+
Connie Mack (R) FL 100% A+
John L. Mica (R) FL 100% A+
Jeff Miller (R) FL 100% A+
Richard B. Nugent (R) FL 100% A+
Thomas J. Rooney (R) FL 100% A+
Dennis Ross (R) FL 100% A+
Steve, II Southerland (R) FL 100% A+
Cliff Stearns (R) FL 100% A+
Daniel Webster (R) FL 100% A+
Allen B. West (R) FL 100% A+
C.W. Young (R) FL 100% A+
Paul C. Broun (R) GA 100% A+
Phil Gingrey (R) GA 100% A+
Tom Graves (R) GA 100% A+
Jack Kingston (R) GA 100% A+
Tom Price (R) GA 100% A+
Austin Scott (R) GA 100% A+
Lynn A. Westmoreland (R) GA 100% A+
Rob Woodall (R) GA 100% A+
Steve King (R) IA 100% A+
Dan Burton (R) IN 100% A+
Mike Pence (R) IN 100% A+
Tod Rokita (R) IN 100% A+
Marlin A. Stutzman (R) IN 100% A+
Todd Young (R) IN 100% A+
Tim Huelskamp (R) KS 100% A+
Lynn Jenkins (R) KS 100% A+
Mike Pompeo (R) KS 100% A+
Kevin Yoder (R) KS 100% A+
Brett Guthrie (R) KY 100% A+
Harold Rogers (R) KY 100% A+
Charles W. Boustany (R) LA 100% A+
Bill Cassidy (R) LA 100% A+
John Fleming (R) LA 100% A+
Jeffrey M. Landry (R) LA 100% A+
Steve Scalise (R) LA 100% A+
Roscoe G. Bartlett (R) MD 100% A+
Andy Harris (R) MD 100% A+
Dan Benishek (R) MI 100% A+
Bill Huizenga (R) MI 100% A+
Michele Bachmann (R) MN 100% A+
Erik Paulsen (R) MN 100% A+
W. Todd Akin (R) MO 100% A+
Justin Amash (R) MO 100% A+
Vicky Hartzler (R) MO 100% A+
Billy Long (R) MO 100% A+
Blaine Luetkemeyer (R) MO 100% A+
Gregg Harper (R) MS 100% A+
Alan Nunnelee (R) MS 100% A+
Steven M. Palazzo (R) MS 100% A+
Howard Coble (R) NC 100% A+
Renee L. Ellmers (R) NC 100% A+
Virginia Foxx (R) NC 100% A+
Patrick T. McHenry (R) NC 100% A+
Sue Wilkins Myrick (R) NC 100% A+
Rick Berg (R) ND 100% A+
Adrian Smith (R) NE 100% A+
Frank C. Guinta (R) NH 100% A+
Rodney P. Frelinghuysen (R) NJ 100% A+
Scott Garrett (R) NJ 100% A+
Steve Pearce (R) NM 100% A+
Dean Heller (R) NV 100% A+
Ann Marie Buerkle (R) NY 100% A+
Steve Austria (R) OH 100% A+
Steve Chabot (R) OH 100% A+
Jim Jordan (R) OH 100% A+
Robert E. Latta (R) OH 100% A+
Tom Cole (R) OK 100% A+
James Lankford (R) OK 100% A+
Frank D. Lucas (R) OK 100% A+
John Sullivan (R) OK 100% A+
Joseph R. Pitts (R) PA 100% A+
Glenn Thompson (R) PA 100% A+
Jeff Duncan (R) SC 100% A+
Trey Gowdy (R) SC 100% A+
Mick Mulvaney (R) SC 100% A+
Tim Scott (R) SC 100% A+
Joe Wilson (R) SC 100% A+
Kristi L. Noem (R) SD 100% A+
Diane Black (R) TN 100% A+
Marsha Blackburn (R) TN 100% A+
Scott DesJarlais (R) TN 100% A+
John Duncan (R) TN 100% A+
Stephen Lee Fincher (R) TN 100% A+
Charles J. “Chuck” Fleischmann (R) TN 100% A+
Phil Roe (R) TN 100% A+
Kevin Brady (R) TX 100% A+
Michael C. Burgess (R) TX 100% A+
Francisco “Quico” Canseco (R) TX 100% A+
John R. Carter (R) TX 100% A+
K. Michael Conaway (R) TX 100% A+
John Culberson (R) TX 100% A+
Bill Flores (R) TX 100% A+
Kay Granger (R) TX 100% A+
Ralph Hall (R) TX 100% A+
Jeb Hensarling (R) TX 100% A+
Sam Johnson (R) TX 100% A+
Kenny Marchant (R) TX 100% A+
Michael T. McCaul (R) TX 100% A+
Randy Neugebauer (R) TX 100% A+
Pete Olson (R) TX 100% A+
Ron Paul (R) TX 100% A+
Ted Poe (R) TX 100% A+
Pete Sessions (R) TX 100% A+
Lamar Smith (R) TX 100% A+
Mac Thornberry (R) TX 100% A+
Rob Bishop (R) UT 100% A+
Jason Chaffetz (R) UT 100% A+
Eric Cantor (R) VA 100% A+
J. Randy Forbes (R) VA 100% A+
Bob Goodlatte (R) VA 100% A+
H. Morgan Griffith (R) VA 100% A+
Robert Hurt (R) VA 100% A+
E. Scott Rigell (R) VA 100% A+
Robert J. Wittman (R) VA 100% A+
Doc Hastings (R) WA 100% A+
Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R) WA 100% A+
Reid J. Ribble (R) WI 100% A+
Cynthia M. Lummis (R) WY 100% A+



7 thoughts on “CEI Awards 100 Percent Pro-worker Certificates

  1. Pingback: CEI Thanks Pro-Worker Congressmen at Ceremony

  2. My website simatic s7-1200

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide one thing again and aid others like you aided me.
    My website siemens s7-200 szkolenie

  3. My website sterowniki plc szkolenia

    I am really impressed with your writing abilities and also with the layout for your
    weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you
    modify it your self? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..
    My website sterowniki plc szkolenia

  4. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve
    done a amazing job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Chrome.

    Exceptional Blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>