David A. Bego is President, Owner & CEO of Executive Management Services, Inc.

Terry Bowman is a 15 year UAW member working for Ford Motor Company’s Rawsonville Plant in Ypsilanti, Mi. He is also the President and Founder of Union Conservatives, Inc., a 501(c)4 non-profit activist organization.

Russ Brown is a Vice President for the Labor Relations Institute where he performs dual roles of working with industries on their labor relations in maintaining a union free environment and oversees government affairs.

Tom Gantert is senior capitol correspondent for Michigan Capitol Confidential, a daily news site of the Mackinac Center for Public Policy.

Trey Kovacs is a Policy Analyst at CEI.

Labor Union Report was launched in April 2009 to provide news, views, and information about today’s labor unions. LaborUnionReport’s blog features commentary about today’s union effort to “transform America,” as well as breaking union-related news from around the country.

Don Loos is Senior Advisor to the President of The National Right To Work.

Kevin Mooney is an investigative journalist and reporter in Washington D.C. He has written for the Washington Examiner,, the Capital Research Center, and blogs for NewsBusters.

Iain Murray is Vice President for Strategy at CEI.

Ivan Osorio is editorial director at the Competitive Enterprise Institute.

Matthew Patterson is Senior Fellow at the Competitive Enterprise Institute’s Center For Economic Freedom, specializing in labor policy.

Chris Prandoni serves as a Federal Affairs Manager of Americans for Tax Reform (ATR). He is also the Executive Director of the Alliance for Worker Freedom (AWF.)

James Sherk Heritage’s Senior Policy Analyst in Labor Economics

F. Vincent Vernuccio is Director of Labor Policy at the Mackinac Center for Public Policy.







Bob Williams is President of State Budget Solutions, a non-partisan organization advocating for fundamental reform and REAL solutions to the state budget crises.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>